Indo American Psychiatric Association (IAPA)
logo
Indo-American Psychiatric Association   
Officers

Board of Trustees Click

Ramaswamy Viswanathan, MD, DSc
BOT Chair
rviswa@aol.com


Shivkumar Hatti, MD
http://tinyurl.com/Shivkumar-Hatti
shatti1@aol.com 

Nalini V. Juthani, MD
http://tinyurl.com/Nalini-juthani
nalini.juthani@gmail.com

Asha Mishra, MD
asmishra@verizon.net
http://tinyurl.com/A-Mishra 

Surinder Nand, MD
surindernand@hotmail.com 
http://www.psych.uic.edu/faculty/nand.htm

Rudra Prakash, MD,  Click
http://www.tnaip.us/members.html 
rudraprakash1@yahoo.com

Manoj R Shah, MD
manojrshahmd@yahoo.com

Councilors click

Ranga Ram, MD
rrammd@gmail.com   

Bhargavi Devineni, MD 
bdevine2@jhmi.edu 

Bhagirathy Sahasranamn, MD
sahasru@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Vani Rao, MD, President Click
http://tinyurl.com/Vani-Rao
vrao@jhmi.edu

Ashwin Patkar, MD, President-Elect Click
http://tinyurl.com/AshwinP  
ashwin.patkar@duke.edu

Dilip Kumar Patel, MD, Secretary Click
dpatel1466@gmail.com

Meenakshi Ramani, MD, Treasurer
drmeenaramani@gmail.com

Rudra Prakash, MD, Past-President Click
http://www.tnaip.us/members.html 
rudraprakash1@yahoo.com 

Main Office

Shivkumar Hatti, MD
107 Chesley Drive, Unit 4
Media, Pennsylvania.
 
Email: sdamia@suburbanresearch.com
http://www.suburbanresearch.com

Member-In-Training click

Manan Shah, MD
drmjshah@gmail.com

Raman Baweja, MD
drramanbaweja@yahoo.com

WebTech

Narsima Rao, Ph.D
nrao@myiapa.org

Editorial Board

Chief Editor:
Amit Chopra, MD
chopra.amit@mayo.edu

Vani Rao, MD 
vrao@jhmi.edu 
 

Ashwin Patkar, MD
ashwin.patkar@duke.edu

Early Career Psychiatrist click

Durga Roy, MD
droy4@jhmi.edu  

Ethics Panel

Chair:
Manoj Shah, MD
manojrshahmd@yahoo.com

Members:
Amit Chopra, MD
Geetha Jayaram, MD
Nikhil Mathew, MD
Ashok
Van, MD

International Liaison

Rajiv Tandon, MD
tendon@ufl.edu


For website issues, contact nrao@myiapa.org
President@myiapa.org
Copyright (C) 2003-2009 IAPA. All rights reserved.