Indo American Psychiatric Association (IAPA)
logo
Indo-American Psychiatric Association   
IAPA Chapters

Guidelines for Starting a Chapter

Seed Money for New Chapters

Guidelines for Managing Chapter Finances

Arizona Chapter (Phoenix) Click  
President: Padma Aking, MD akingp@hotmail.com
Recent Meetings  click

California Chapter (San Francisco)
President: Khenu Singh, MD khenusingh@hotmail.com

Connecticut Chapter
President:  

Florida Chapter
President: Babu Rankupalli, MD babu.rankupalli@va.gov
Vice President: Bhagirathy Sahasranaman, MD sahasru@gmail.com

Georgia Chapter (Atlanta) Click
President: Ajita Joglekar, MD ajita_joglekar@avitapartners.org

Illinois Chapter (Chicago)
President: Edwin Simon, MD essimonmd@gmail.com 
President - Elect: Syed Waliuddin, MD mindmd1@gmail.com
Secretary: Danesh Alam, MD danesh_alam@rush.edu

Indiana Chapter (Indianapolis)
President:

Maryland/DC Chapter (Baltimore) Click
President: Naveena Hemanth, MD psynaveena@yahoo.com
Vice President: Pramit Rastogi pramitrastogi@yahoo.com

Missouri Chapter (St. Louis)
President:

New Jersey Chapter (Edison)
President: Ashok Patel, MD ashokpatelmd@hotmail.com

New York Chapter (Brooklyn)
President: Devendra Amin pgmddaa@omh.state.ny.us  

Ontario Chapter (Toronto)
President:

Pennsylvania Chapter (Pittsburgh)
President: Hari Vemulapalli, MD
Contact: h_vemulapalli@yahoo.com

Tennessee Chapter (Nashville) Click
President: George Mathews, MD Gmathews@comcast.net
Secretary/Treasurer: Lakshmi Botta, MD Lakshmibotta@hotmail.com

Texas Chapter (Dallas)
President:

Tristate Chapter
President:  Chand Nair MD, chandnair10@gmail.com
Vice President: Cherian Verghese MD, cverghese@aol.com   

Virginia Chapter
President: T.G.Sriram, MD  tsriram@msn.com

Virginia Chapter 2 (Northern Virginia)
President: C M Prasad, MD, PhD  drcprasad@yahoo.com
 


For website issues, contact nrao@myiapa.org
President@myiapa.org
Copyright (C) 2003-2009 IAPA. All rights reserved.